Choyce Peterson, Inc.

Alan R. Peterson

VIew

Direct

203-961-8170

Direct

(914) 422-5700 - Ext. 13

Email

apeterson@choycepeterson.com

John P. Hannigan

VIew

Direct

203-961-8175

Direct

(914) 422-5700 - Ext. 11

Email

jhannigan@choycepeterson.com

Adam M. Cognetta

VIew

Direct

203-961-8173

Direct

(914) 422-5700 - Ext. 14

Email

acognetta@choycepeterson.com

Jasmine M. Hodgson

VIew

Direct

203-961-8174

Direct

(914) 422-5700 - Ext. 18

Email

jhodgson@choycepeterson.com

Pete J. Jacullo

VIew

Direct

203-961-8172

Direct

(914) 422-5700 - Ext. 20

Email

pjacullo@choycepeterson.com

Mike J. Pierandri

VIew

Direct

203-810-4031

Direct

(914) 422-5700 - Ext. 12

Email

mpierandri@choycepeterson.com

Christiane E. Byrnes

VIew

Direct

203-961-8171

Direct

(914) 422-5700 - Ext. 12

Email

cbyrnes@choycepeterson.com

Charlene S. O'Connell

VIew

Direct

203-961-8176

Direct

(914) 422-5700 - Ext. 10

Email

coconnell@choycepeterson.com

Inquiries

Thank you! Your submission has been received. We'll reach out to you as soon as possible.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form. Please reload the page and try again or contact us direct.